Forum destiné aux Backstreet Boys - Forum intended for Backstreet Boys
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Heures du webcast

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mary-Eve
Admin
Admin
Mary-Eve

Number of posts : 11517
Age : 35
Localisation : ♥ In his dream ♥
Registration date : 2008-03-16

Heures du webcast Empty
PostSubject: Heures du webcast   Heures du webcast Icon_minitimeFri 13 Jun - 14:07

MSN In Concert Webcast Info

The Boys live in London MSN in concert webcast is just 13 days away on June 26. It will be online at 11am PT which is 2pm ET and 7pm UK time. If you for some reason can't watch we'll have a download of the show at the community and it will be available to watch at the media vault.
again the times are:

11:00am Pacific Time
2:00pm Eastern Time
7:00pm Uk Time

[ Thanks to Kaos-online. com ]

_________________
Heures du webcast Causeex4

Love is when I'm with you ... Cauz, my reason is you... I cannot breath A seconde
without you That's much i know Nothing eles ... Be my life, my world
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://backstreet-memories.superforum.fr
Sandra
Cralwing Back To You
Cralwing Back To You
Sandra

Number of posts : 342
Age : 41
Localisation : Québec
Registration date : 2008-03-22

Heures du webcast Empty
PostSubject: Re: Heures du webcast   Heures du webcast Icon_minitimeFri 13 Jun - 15:08

Merci. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Heures du webcast
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Backstreet Memories :: ♥ Place des Backstreet Boys / The Backstreet Boys Place ♥ :: ♥ Actualités /Actuality ♥ :: ♥ News Internationales / International News ♥-
Jump to: